The IDSRA Executive Committee
President Jeffrey Cook
Vice President Christopher Richey
Treasurer Christian Scalza
Secretary Susi Varvayanis
Past President Keith Eggleston
Member-at-Large Julie Randall
Member-at-Large Matt Pooley
District Referee Administrator John "Doc" Cook
Chapter Instructor William Campbell
Chapter Assessor William Campbell
To e-mail the Entire Board of Directors Click Here!
Content for class "10pointsOfSpace" Goes Here
Area Assignors
Cortland, Tompkins and Northern Tioga William Campbell